Challenge 322 – Masculine Duck

We have a very versatile card sketch from Try Stampin on Tuesday. This week I decided to make a fun masculine card. I colored in my duck with colored pencils this time for a different texture.

Stamp: Stampin Up – Timeless Texture, Wilderness Awaits | Distress Inks: Ground Espresso | Colored Pencils

This entry was posted in cards, challenge and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Challenge 322 – Masculine Duck

  1. Simply wish to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clarity in your publish is simply nice and that i could assume you’re knowledgeable in this subject.
    Fine with your permission allow me to grab your
    RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the rewarding work.

    Like

  2. Hi there, just wanted to mention, I loved this blog post.
    It was practical. Keep on posting!

    Like

  3. Teespring says:

    Thank you for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts and
    I will be waiting for your next write ups thank you once again.

    Like

  4. Hello, just wanted to mention, I liked this article. It was practical. Keep on posting!

    Like

  5. health plan says:

    My spouse and I stumbled over here different website and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to checking out your web page yet again.

    Like

  6. Very descriptive article, I enjoyed that a lot. Will there be a part 2?

    Like

  7. Great delivery. Great arguments. Keep up the great spirit.

    Like

  8. gold traders says:

    Hi, I want to subscribe for this website to take latest updates, therefore where can i do it please help.

    Like

  9. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

    Like

  10. These are really wonderful ideas in regarding blogging. You have touched some good factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

    Like

  11. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this site. I really hope to see the same high-grade blog posts by you in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own, personal site now 😉

    Like

  12. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylishly.

    Like

Leave a Comment

