Challenge 272 – Summer Fun Circle Card + Video


This week I took this fun and interesting sketch and decided that I wanted to make a fun shaped card. I always see people make circle cards and I wanted to try it out. Hope you enjoy the video where I put this card together and go over making the circle card.
IMG_0925I hope that you can see where I got the circle card idea. I used the sun as the flower element in the corner that is going off the edge.

 

Stamps: Lawn Fawn – Year Five | Dies: Stephanie Bernard for Sizzix – Hello Sunshine, Borders | Ink: Distress Ink – Mermaid Lagoon, Evergreen Bough, Tumbled Glass, Broken China | Markers: Zig Clean Color – Mid Brown 065, Beige 072

This entry was posted in cards, challenge and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Challenge 272 – Summer Fun Circle Card + Video

  1. Monika/buzsy says:

    What a super cute card. Love the circle shape and the sweet little otter… the sun looks great to the side like that…

    Like

Leave a Comment

