Seashell Sympathy Card + Video

I was inspired to make this card and video because of the upcoming event by MayMay Made It and G’s Creations. It is a Guy Card Collab. Find out more about the event on the Facebook Event Page.

20160509_135428Stamps: Close to My Heart – Footprints, Hero Arts – Everyday Sayings | Ink: Distress Ink – Gathered Twigs

Here is a close up picture of the embellishments. The handmade buttons almost look like wood I think.
20160509_135502

This entry was posted in cards, video and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Seashell Sympathy Card + Video

  1. Agencabo.com says:

    You are so cool! I do not think I have read something like that before.
    So wonderful to find another person with some unique thoughts on this subject.
    Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up. This site is one thing that’s needed on the web, someone with a bit of originality!

    Like

  2. I vote up and all buttons and I am sharing it.

    Like

  3. I really like it, where i can find more?

    Like

  4. I like it, give as more!

    Like

Leave a Comment

