Wedding Cards

imageFirst off I want to saw that both these card ideas came from pintrest.

The first one is pretty simple. I just cut a heart in my brown paper and then run it though with a wood grain embossing folder.  I did sponge the wood grain lightly. The mr/mrs is hand drawn by me. I have been working on my hand lettering and I didnt have the right font so I drew it.

 

 

 

image

This second card is also pretty simple but more elegant. I embossed the cake pieces with pearl embossing powder to give a little shine. The borders are silver embossed. The background is swiss dots.

Here is a video for making the cake. 

This entry was posted in cards and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

