Challenge 246 – Golden Peace Bird

It is time for another Try Stampin on Tuesday Challange. This was a fun sketch and the theme was Peace. When I think of peace I think of birds. I would have done a dove but I didnt have a dove stamp.

 

 

 

 

20151120_125538-1This week I inked a wood grain embossing folder with gathered twigs and ran it through my Bigshot. The bird came from an old Martha Stewart Christmas stamp set. It is gold heat embossed. To make the tag top I used some hexagon dies. Made a much better and more even top then if i would have just free handed it.

This entry was posted in cards, challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

