Masculine Birthday Card with Tim Holtz Paper

IMG_0878I made this card for mt Grandpa for his birthday this weekend. I used one of Tim Holtz paper pad. It was fun to mix all these lovely patterned papers. Got to use up some of brads from my stash. The happy birthday sentiment is from the free birthday set I got from Simon Says Stamps

I based the design of the card on a card I found on Pintrest you can check it out here.

 

 

 

IMG_0879

This is just a little bonus card. It is very similar to cards I have made and shared in the past. It uses Tiny Heros by Mama Elephant.

This entry was posted in cards and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

