Cards for Royal Family Kids Camp

image

Felt like I haven’t been posting much but I have made a lot of cards. So I thought I would share a little of it with you all. My church helps fund and put on Royal Family Kids Camp. Each day the kids recieve mail. My bible study writes in cards for the kids. Since I have gotten into card making I have been making the cards to write in.

I also wanted to help my fellow bible study ladies make their own cards. So I cut all the paper and printed or stamped images for them to use. The cards above where some of the samples I made. I’ll try to share some more of the cards. Enjoy. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

