Challenge #211 – St Patrick’s Day Bear

This may not be my week at Try Stampin on Tuesday but I love this sketch. It was perfect for the card I made. I had posted earlier about the cute little bear on the card. I got him free from 2 Cute Ink. They send a free image at the first of the month to people who sign up for their newsletter. It is all free. And you have to admit this bear is too cute. I colored him with colored pencils. I put glossy accents on the bow tie and clover.

I used some scrapbooking paper I had around. The large banner is done in marmalade distress ink. The small one is mustard seed with the Hero Arts open small flower stamp.

This entry was posted in cards, challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

