Art Journal – 1 Corinthians 16:13

imageThis week I kept it simple. Some sharpie had seeped through so I needed to cover the page with paper. I used a nice woodgrain for something strong. With the version of the verse I chose it said guard and courageous which to me reminds me of armor and shields. So I found a free shield image and filled in the verse with fonts from my computer. I used pumice stone distress ink to make the paper grey.

This entry was posted in art journal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

