Farm Animals Birthday Card

I have been very excited to use the farm animals set from simon says stamp. I got to work on some masking as well. I masked the pig image before stamping the other two images.

imageI colored the images in with colored pencils. This is for my best friends birthday. So I used some of her favorite colors for the added details.

I cut the image out with the reverse wonky rectangle from spellbinders.

imageThe background is Seedless Preserves and Peacock Feathers distress ink. I added water on top and some black soot spots.

I am giving her a gift card so I made an envelope with my punch board and added it to the inside of the card with a sentiment.

image

This entry was posted in cards and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Farm Animals Birthday Card

  1. Lynn says:

    Really cute! Good use of the reverse Wonky die.

    Like

  2. katrahan says:

    That is so cute! I’m sure your friend will love the card. Great idea for the gift card inside!

    Like

Leave a Comment

