Challenge #198 – Family

Time again for another Try Stampin on Tuesday challenge. Well this one was a little more challenging. I did not have anything related to the theme of Family.

image

image

Here is the sketch for this week. I turned it on its side. Below you can see my card for this week.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sorry for the not so great photos.

The center is a digital image that I drew. I wanted it to look like a family of birds with some different sizes. They are colored in with colored pencils.

The side panels have some patterned paper matted on white. I used a border punch to give it a nice touch. I tied some crochet cotton thread around.

This entry was posted in cards, challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

