November Card Swap – Winter Holidays

image

Two of these you have already seen from my try stampin on tuesday challenge posts. I think they have turned out pretty cute.

image

This is a cute little puppy card. Went for a very true Christmas feel here even though it doesn’t say Merry Christmas.

image

I wanted to make a scene card. And you all know that I love my owl punch. So I made these cute penguins. I wanted to use some embossing powder to add some nice touches.

image

For this last card I used a Martha Stewart present border punch. I layered the presents. The santa sleigh is from the Noel cartridge for the Slice. The sentiment is from a Christmas momenta set that I found at Michaels last year. Hadn’t used it yet. My mom liked this so much that she said we should make these as our Christmas cards. So we shall see what happens it took a lot of time to make the presents.

This entry was posted in cards, swap and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

