Thank You Card

Well I reached 10 followers today. Thanks everyone who is following me. I am getting excited about this and sharing my cards and knitting items. So today im sharing a thank you card I made using the tissue paper technique.  It looks so cool. You definitely have to stamp on the tissue paper before you paste it to the cardstock.

image

I used some close to my heart stamps for this.  They are all separate pieces so you can build lovely arrangements. I think it turned out pretty cute. Thanks for liking what I do. If I get some more followers, likes, and comments I will do I small give away. I already have one thing in mind.

This entry was posted in cards and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

