Cards for Swap: Flying Bug

Aug theme was flying bugs. So I went with butterflies, fireflies, and dragonflies. At first I thought I was going to have trouble with this theme but I think it came out pretty well.

This one uses Peacock Feathers distress ink and water. I also added my DIY enamel dots made of hot glue that is painted with nail polish. 

This one was based on a SplitcoastStampers challenge to color embossing. I am very new to SplitcoastStampers. Check out the challenge here.

This entry was posted in cards, challenge, swap and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

