Nautical Cards

I have joined a card swap and this month the theme was nautical. I wasnt sure I was going to like the theme. I normally more beachy then nautical. I love what I came up with.

This one is the starburst again. But love the paper I used has a nice ocean feel.

This one is a fun kids birthday card. It says “fishing you a….Happy Birthday”. Love the fish. I sponged the paper to give texture.

This one I kept adding more to but it turned out great. I used the ink pad for the background. The life saver ring is just circle pieces. I added the crochet cotton. On the anchor I added some hemp. 
This entry was posted in cards and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

