Going Card Crazy

I have been making tons of cards lately. I have been watching tons of videos on youtube and learning lots of fun exciting things. 

 This card was for my little brother for his birthday. I wanted to make something with some movement so I made a sliding pop up card. I only used the top part. When you pull the tab then you reveal the message.

This was done just for fun for my best friend. I told her I would send something with a watercolor technique. This just uses your acrylic block with ink and some water. I put it on some painting paper that I have from a class I took. I hand wrote my message which I would never do for anyone but my best friends. The yellow dots are made of hot glue and paint on the bottom to make diy enamel dots. I love that I can make the color I want and its cheap.

 This one is a graduation card for my cousin. She just finished high school. It features the owl punch from Stampin Up. I made a fun pop up gift card holder.

This entry was posted in cards and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

