My New Obsession – Cards

So I have started to make cards instead of just scrapbooking. When I went to my crop night I made cards to send to thank the soldiers for their service to our country. There was a lady there doing the sun burst effect. So he told all of us how to do it. So I have now been a bit obsessed with making them. It is a great way to use up those little scraps.

All the cards that me and my mom made

Here is the sunburst that mom made 
 
made a boot print stamp

This entry was posted in cards. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

