Hot Pads

I was on a huge hot pad kick for Christmas. In fact my two best friends got one. My granny got one for her birthday. Here are some pics.

                                
This one is for my best friend. It is double knit and I used a new technique on this one to make the nice edges. 

This one I actually made for myself. But I used the same pattern to make a super cute small one for my other best friend. It was done with a green center, pink and purple. And I used the green to go all around. 
This is the one I made for my granny. I have made a few of these hearts and I just love how they look. They went well with those placemats that I made her. 
I’ll try to post the links to the patterns and charts. 
This entry was posted in crochet, hotpads, knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

